## AAAE Elected Officers and Committee and Board Members Representing the Southern Region

#### **Officers**

Vice-President – David Coffey (5/04) Alternate Vice President – Gary Jackson (5/04) Secretary – Randol Waters (by virtue as 2006 Conference Host) (2/04)

### **Program Improvement Committee**

Beth Wilson – Chair (5/04) Tom Dobbins (5/05) Jim Leising (5/06) Robin Peiter (5/06)

## **Professional Development Committee**

Kim Dooley – Chair (5/04) Barry Croom (5/05) Kirk Swortzel (5/06) Shannon Washburn (5/06)

#### **Communications Committee**

Jacqui Lockaby – Chair (5/04) Gary Wingenbach (5/05) Adam Kantrovich (5/06) Dwayne Cartmell (5/06)

#### **Research Committee**

Kathleen Kelsey – Chair (5/04) Jimmy Lindner (5/05) Craig Edwards (5/06) Jim Dyer (5/06)

#### JAE Editing-Managing Board

Rick Rudd (5/04)

## **Consultant to the National FFA Board of Directors**

David Lawver (12/04)

### JSAER Editing-Managing Board

Tim Murphy (5/05)

# Agricultural Education Magazine Editing-Managing Board

Jacqui Lockaby (5/04)